Ingot brass (fine-grained brass)

Welcome to our website! Franz Hillebrand KG is an owner-managed business, which was founded in 1950 in Iserlohn, North Rhine-Westphalia.

Metal smelting

We have been a leading manufacturer in the sector of copper-zinc alloys for over 50 years. Our brass smelter is located in Wilnsdorf. We specialise in polishable brass ingot material with a fine-grained structure (fine-grained brass) for manufacturers of sanitary taps and fittings and the building services industry.

In addition we produce special brass for mechanical engineering applications and the automotive industry.

Metal recycling

We process recyclable and leftover material from the production processes of our customers and offer processing and recycling of residues and waste containing metal in our own separation plants.

Metal trading

We trade all types of nonferrous metals nationally and internationally. We use some of our inventory of brass, copper, zinc, aluminium, lead, stainless steel, gunmetal, bronze, aluminium bronze, nickel silver and nickel for further processing in our own smelter. We also buy small amounts of metal.

Quality management

As a family-owned company steeped in tradition, quality and service are paramount for us. Our own fleet of vehicles supplies our production lines with material and delivers the finished products to our customers.

With 50 years of experience in metal smelting, metal recycling and metal trading as well as continuous monitoring of all production processes we guarantee the highest levels of quality, which are synonymous with the Hillebrand name. Furthermore we have been actively involved in different organisations and associations for many years.

Interested in working with us? Please contact us!

Drucken

Sie sind hier: Home

Qualitätsmanagement

Aktuelles

Keine Artikel in dieser Ansicht.

 

Messingblockmaterial (Feinkorn-Messing)

Herzlich willkommen auf unserer Website! Die Franz Hillebrand KG ist ein inhabergeführtes, mittelständisches Unternehmen, das im Jahr 1950 in Iserlohn gegründet wurde.

Metallschmelze

Seit über 50 Jahren sind wir einer der führenden Hersteller auf dem Sektor der Kupfer-Zink Legierungen. Unser Messingschmelzwerk befindet sich in Wilnsdorf. Wir sind spezialisiert auf polierfähiges Messingblockmaterial mit feinkörnigem Gefüge (Feinkorn Messing) für die Produzenten von Sanitärarmaturen und die Haustechnikindustrie.

Daneben produzieren wir Sondermessing für den Maschinenbau und die Automobilindustrie.

Metallaufbereitung

Wir arbeiten Kreislaufmaterial und Rückstände aus dem Produktionsprozess unserer Kunden um und bieten eine Aufbereitung und ein Recycling von metallhaltigen Rückständen und Abfällen in eigenen Separieranlagen.

Metallhandel

Wir handeln national und international alle Sorten von NE-Metallen (Nichteisen-Metallen). Einen Teil unserer Bestände an Messing, Kupfer, Zink, Aluminium, Blei, Edelstahl, Rotguss, Bronze, Aluminiumbronze, Neusilber und Nickel setzen wir in unserem eigenen Schmelzwerk zur weiteren Verarbeitung ein. Gerne kaufen wir auch Kleinmengen

Qualitätsmanagement

Wir setzen als traditionsreiches Familienunternehmen auf Qualität und Service. Unser werkseigener Fuhrpark steht zur Versorgung unserer Produktion sowie zur Belieferung unserer Kunden zur Verfügung. 

Unsere über 50-jährige Erfahrung in der Metallschmelze, in der Metallaufbereitung und im Metallhandel sowie eine laufend dokumentierte Überwachung aller Produktionsprozesse gewährleisten höchste Qualität, für die der Name Hillebrand steht. Darüber hinaus engagieren wir uns seit vielen Jahren in Verbänden und Vereinen.

Sie möchten mit uns zusammenarbeiten? Sprechen Sie uns bitte an!